Editors Note from the MTWMY Desk

Good evening, guys.

I’m overwhelmed with gladness and joy for all that the Lord has done in my life. Some would be hard pressed to understand this joy that I speak of. Some would even question if it’s authentic. Well, if you’ve ever experienced this, nothing else can come close.

I’m grateful that you’re a part of the big things taking place. I’m excited for the gradual rebirth of Mirror Time and the arrival of “Skipping The STEP”, which should be due sometime this fall. You’ve heard some of the stories and you know some of the anecdotes but you haven’t seen anything yet.

Lots more to come. Big news may be coming soon as well. Stay tuned. Keep us on your mind. Keep sharing with others. Keep subscribing so you get our fresh articles. Thank you guys.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.